Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > 21/22 Programme > Madness



6th Philharmonic Concert with works by Wagner, Dvořák and Berlioz

Dirigent: John Fiore

Violoncello: Julia Hagen

Friday, 29/04/2022

08.00 PM - 10.00 PM


07.15 PM Introduction (in German)


Abo K, Abo S5

header 6 PhilKo JuliaHagen

The works covered in the 6th Philharmonic Concert explore the dividing line between sanity and madness.

Richard Wagner: Faust-Ouvertüre d-Moll WWV 59
Antonín Dvořák: Konzert für Violoncello h-Moll op. 104
Hector Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique op. 14

Dates and cast

Cast on 29/04/2022




Information on buying Tickets

Performance sold out on your desired date? Get on our waiting list and we’ll contact you if tickets become available for your chosen day! If ticket sales for your desired date have not yet opened, those on the waiting list will be at the head of the queue. Just tell us which production, date and seats you’re interested in (include alternatives if possible) and we’ll do our best to oblige. Here you can reach our ticket service.

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus