Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > What's On > 23/24 Season

Drama

YEARS WITH MARTHA

based on the novel by Martin Kordić

Kammerspiele Tue, 03/10/2023, 07.00 PM - 08.10 PM Premiere

Premiere

Tue, 03/10/2023, 07.00 PM - 08.10 PM

Kammerspiele

Drama

Über­ge­wicht, un­wich­tig: Unform

by Werner Schwab, recommended from 18 years

Schauspielhaus Fri, 06/10/2023, 07.30 PM - 08.45 PM Premiere

Premiere

Fri, 06/10/2023, 07.30 PM - 08.45 PM

Schauspielhaus

Drama, PLUS 

Ein Wahn­sinn kommt selten allein (Se­nio­ren­thea­ter Tempo 100)

Drei Einakter zum Verrücktwerden

Kammerspiele Fri, 27/10/2023, 07.30 PM Premiere

Premiere

Fri, 27/10/2023, 07.30 PM

Kammerspiele

Drama

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Comedy by Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer and Henry Shields

Schauspielhaus Sat, 28/10/2023, 07.30 PM - 09.30 PM Premiere

Premiere

Sat, 28/10/2023, 07.30 PM - 09.30 PM

Schauspielhaus

Drama

Sym­me­try

by Nils Corte und Philipp Löhle

XRT 3. Etage Sat, 18/11/2023, 07.15 PM - 08.45 PM Premiere

Premiere

Sat, 18/11/2023, 07.15 PM - 08.45 PM

XRT in der 3. Etage

Drama

Jeeps

by Nora Abdel-Maksoud

Kammerspiele Fri, 24/11/2023, 07.30 PM - 09.00 PM Premiere

Premiere

Fri, 24/11/2023, 07.30 PM - 09.00 PM

Kammerspiele

Drama

Wal­len­stein

Dramatic poem by Friedrich Schiller

Schauspielhaus Fri, 26/01/2024, 07.00 PM - 10.15 PM Premiere

Premiere

Fri, 26/01/2024, 07.00 PM - 10.15 PM

Schauspielhaus

Drama

Ave Joost

by Caren Jeß

Kammerspiele Thu, 14/03/2024, 07.30 PM - 09.30 PM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 14/03/2024, 07.30 PM - 09.30 PM

Kammerspiele

Drama

An­der­sen oder Was bleibt?

nach Märchen von H.C. Andersen in einer Fassung von Cosmea Spelleken

XRT 3. Etage Tue, 19/03/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.10 PM Premiere

Premiere

Tue, 19/03/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.10 PM

XRT in der 3. Etage

Drama, PLUS 

STREET NAMES

School project

Lichtenreuth Wed, 20/03/2024, 06.00 PM Premiere

Premiere

Wed, 20/03/2024, 06.00 PM

Lichtenreuth

Drama

Par­zi­val

after Wolfram von Eschenbach inter alia

Schauspielhaus Thu, 21/03/2024, 07.30 PM - 10.15 PM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 21/03/2024, 07.30 PM - 10.15 PM

Schauspielhaus

Drama, PLUS 

Romeo and Julia

after William Shakespeare

Schauspielhaus Sat, 13/04/2024, 07.30 PM - 09.20 PM Premiere

Premiere

Sat, 13/04/2024, 07.30 PM - 09.20 PM

Schauspielhaus

Drama

Deus In Ma­chi­na - A Ritual

by Cyberräuber

XRT 3. Etage Thu, 02/05/2024, 08.00 PM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 02/05/2024, 08.00 PM

XRT in der 3. Etage

Drama

Mary

by Simon Stephens

Schauspielhaus Fri, 24/05/2024, 07.30 PM Premiere

Premiere

Fri, 24/05/2024, 07.30 PM

Schauspielhaus

Drama

Don Qui­jo­te

von Jakob Nolte nach Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra

XRT 3. Etage Thu, 30/05/2024, 08.00 PM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 30/05/2024, 08.00 PM

XRT in der 3. Etage

Drama

CALL ME GO­S­PO­DIN

by Philipp Löhle

Kammerspiele Thu, 06/06/2024, 07.30 PM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 06/06/2024, 07.30 PM

Kammerspiele

Drama

CALL ME GO­S­PO­DIN

by Philipp Löhle

Kammerspiele Thu, 06/06/2024, 07.30 PM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 06/06/2024, 07.30 PM

Kammerspiele

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top